Zelco Logistics

Zelco Logistics is a consultancy and training agency founded in 1990 by our CEO Alfons Van Zele. With a firm conviction to better support companies in their logistic flow, he transformed Zelco into what it is today: specialized in optimizing all kinds of logistic processes and in the meantime grown into a fixed value on the Belgian and international logistic market.

No project is too big

What are our values?

  • we are neutral and only look for the best solution for our customer
  • we strive for a high level of competence that is always in line with new trends in society
  • because of our family anchoring, we think strongly about sustainability and the long term.
  • we always develop our solutions and proposals in close cooperation with the customer
  • We underpin our solutions with progressive data analyses, observations and state-of-the-art visions.
  • we ensure the anchoring of knowledge by developing modern forms of learning and adapted practical training.

What makes Zelco unique?

At Zelco Logistics we go 100% for a personal and appropriate approach for your company or organisation. We do not start from a ready-made solution, but we start from your logistics problem and the objectives. Our focus is on a sustainable and future-oriented solution. Flexibility is very important to us. We want our clients to be able to switch quickly and work in a way that is comfortable for them. Based on our experience, we help our clients to adapt to an ever-changing world.

We take a thorough approach to this. Can't track your warehouse with the adjustments since e-commerce? We are there for you. Are you looking for a way to get your stock under control? Here too, we know what to do! Is your production not running smoothly or is your transport cost too high? Together with you, we analyse the problem and work out the best solution. Or is there just a problem with the digital transformation or the control of the processes by computer? We will solve all this together with you.

Our expertise stretches across the 5 domains of the supply chain: warehouse, stock, production, transport. and supply chain integration. Within these domains, in addition to high-quality consulting and support, we also offer highly practical training courses and even practical system solutions.

Together with your team, we dive into the processes and improve them where necessary. We carefully scrutinise the procedures, map them out and discuss the steps for improvement with you. Findings are presented, improvement paths are mapped out. We also think about coordination with partners and cooperation with external parties.

Our team consists of experienced consultants with a proven track-record in logistics. They are flexible, think long-term and take responsibility for every project. At the basis of their expertise lies a passion for logistics. They share their passion by assisting you with appropriate advice or as a teacher in one of our logistics training courses (link).

Zelco has guaranteed quality for 30 years. We improve your logistics process. No project is too big or too small for our logistics consultants. We don't shy away from any challenge, and we won't be satisfied until we have a perfect answer to your questions!

Our partners

Discover our areas of expertise

  1. Supply chain management

  2. Warehouse management

  3. Stock management

  4. Production planning

  5. Transport management

Latest news

Zelco Logistics

Zelco Logistics est une agence de conseil et de formation fondée en 1990 par notre PDG Alfons Van Zele. Avec la ferme conviction de mieux soutenir les entreprises dans leur flux logistique, il a transformé Zelco en ce qu'elle est aujourd'hui : spécialisée dans l'optimisation de toutes sortes de processus logistiques, elle est devenue une valeur fixe en logistique sur le marché belge et international.

Aucun projet n'est trop grand

Quelles sont nos valeurs ?

  • Nous sommes neutres et ne recherchons que la meilleure solution pour notre client.
  • nous nous efforçons d'atteindre un niveau de compétence élevé qui soit toujours en phase avec les nouvelles tendances de la société
  • en raison de notre ancrage familial, nous pensons fortement à la durabilité et au long terme
  • nous développons toujours nos solutions et nos propositions en étroite collaboration avec le client
  • Nous étayons nos solutions par des analyses de données avancées, des observations et des visions de pointe.
  • nous assurons l'ancrage des connaissances en développant des formes modernes d'apprentissage et des formations pratiques adaptées.

Qu'est-ce qui rend Zelco unique ?

Chez Zelco Logistics, nous nous efforçons à 100 % d'adopter une approche personnelle et adaptée à votre entreprise ou organisation. Nous ne partons pas d'une solution toute faite, mais de votre problème logistique et de vos objectifs. Nous nous concentrons sur une solution durable et tournée vers l'avenir. La flexibilité est très importante pour nous. Nous voulons que nos clients puissent changer rapidement et travailler d'une manière qui soit confortable pour eux. Forts de notre expérience, nous aidons nos clients à s'adapter à un monde en constante évolution.

Ce faisant, nous travaillons de manière approfondie. Vous ne pouvez pas suivre votre entrepôt avec les ajustements depuis le commerce électronique ? Nous sommes là pour vous. Vous cherchez un moyen de contrôler vos stocks ? Là aussi, nous savons ce qu'il faut faire ! Votre production ne fonctionne pas bien ou vos frais de transport sont trop élevés ? Nous analysons le problème avec vous et élaborons la meilleure solution. Ou bien y a-t-il simplement un problème de transformation numérique ou de contrôle des processus par ordinateur ? Nous allons résoudre tout cela avec vous.

Notre expertise couvre les 5 domaines de la chaîne d'approvisionnement : l'entrepôt, le stock, la production, le transport. et l'intégration de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Dans ces domaines, outre des conseils et une assistance de qualité, nous proposons également des formations très pratiques et même des solutions de systèmes pratiques.


Avec votre équipe, nous nous plongeons dans les processus et les améliorons si nécessaire. Nous examinons attentivement les procédures, les mettons en place et discutons avec vous des mesures d'amélioration. Les résultats sont présentés, les pistes d'amélioration sont tracées. Nous pensons également à la coordination avec les partenaires et à la coopération avec les parties extérieures.

Notre équipe se compose de consultants expérimentés ayant fait leurs preuves dans le domaine de la logistique. Ils sont flexibles, pensent à long terme et assument la responsabilité de chaque projet. À la base de leur expertise se trouve une passion pour la logistique. Ils partagent leur passion en vous aidant par des conseils appropriés ou en tant qu'enseignant dans l'une de nos formations en logistique.

Zelco garantit la qualité depuis 30 ans. Nous améliorons votre processus logistique. Aucun projet n'est trop grand ou trop petit pour nos consultants en logistique. Nous n'avons peur d'aucun défi et nous ne serons pas satisfaits tant que nous n'aurons pas une réponse parfaite à vos questions !

Nos partenaires

Découvrez nos domaines d'expertise

  1. Supply chain management

  2. Gestion des entrepôts

  3. Gestion des stocks

  4. Planification de la production

  5. Gestion des transports

Dernières nouvelles